Membership Cancellation

WE'RE SORRY TO SEE YOU GO

View your membership agreement here.

1. If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future (and we hope you do) membership rates in effect at the time of reactivation will be applicable as membership rates are subject to change.

2. If you would like to put your membership on hold instead of canceling, you can submit a Membership Hold Request. If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below. This will serve as your 30-day written cancellation notice as required by your membership agreement. Your membership will be cancelled 30 days from the submission of the form below. Note that if you have a scheduled payment within this period, the payment will be processed as scheduled. All payments are non-refundable.

3. Termination of your membership before your scheduled date comes with an early termination fee as outlined in your contract. You will be required to pay the difference between the membership you were on and the membership you should have been on as outlined in your contract.